Trinity University Press

Order Information for Bookstores

EBOOKS
Ebook editions published by Trinity University Press are exclusively distributed by Perseus Books' Constellation Digital Services, subject to their terms and conditions. 

PRINT BOOKS
Trinity University Press books are distributed to the retail trade by Publishers Group West. Our books are available through all major wholesalers. National accounts should contact their PGW representative.

PGW Regional Sales Representatives
Andrea Tetrick | 760.872.1992 | andrea.tetrick@pgw.com | Southern CA, AZ, NM, NV
Betty Redmond | 773.784.0136 | betty.redmond@pgw.com | IL, MN, WI
Bill Getz | 212.567.6189 | bill.getz@pgw.com | 212.567.6189 | NY, NJ
Charles Roberts | 713.629.1556 | charles.roberts@pgw.com | Mid-Atlantic, South, Midwest, NY, NM
Cindy Heidemann | 206.547.2750 | cindy.heidemann@pgw.com | OR, UT, WA, ID, MT, WY
Jen Reynolds | 859.331.6340 | jen.reynolds@pgw.com |  IA, IN, KS, MI, MO, OH, KY, ND
Jon Mayes | 770.339.2901 | jon.mayes@pgw.com | SC, GA, FL, AL, TN, MS, LA, AR, NC
Eric Stragar | 301.754.0230 | eric.stragar@pgw.com | NY, NJ, PA, DC, DE, VA, MD, Mid-Atlantic
Mike Katz | 401.289.2038 | michael.katz@pgw.com | ME, VT, RI, CT, MA, NH
Rob Pine | 720.379.7551 | rob.pine@pgw.com | CO, CA, AK, NV, HI, MD
Ty Wilson 707.664.9005 | ty.wilson@pgw.com | Northern CA, AK