Moral Ground Tenth Anniversary

Online Event on Zoom

FREE ON ZOOM. REGISTER NOW, bit.ly/3BEFqMl.
Moral Ground Tenth Anniversary
When it was released a decade ago, Moral Ground: Ethical Action for a Planet in Peril helped define the global conversation on climate change. In the years since, the voices calling us to honor our moral responsibilities to the planet have become more important than ever. The decade has been, by scientific measure, a climate disaster. It has also been a moral disaster. And yet we feel a surge of resolve and a renewed clarity of moral purpose. Please join editors Kathleen Dean Moore and Michael Paul Nelson in conversation with Robin Morris Collin, John Perry, Carl Safina, and Terry Tempest Williams discussing where we’ve come from, recent events that have magnified the challenges we face, and the last chance to build from compassion and justice. Free on Zoom. Wednesday, November 10, 5 PM PT, 7 PM CT, 8 PM ET. Register now. bit.ly/3BEFqMl

Forthcoming Events